0
5533 Alameda Ste10-13 El Paso, TX 79905
LOCAL: (757) 604-8215
Shop
Customer Reviews
El Paso Flowers
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: Dgo

Ordene un arreglo de rosas por telefono, me mandaron fotos de el arreglo y me notificaron por texto todos los detalles del envio. Excelente servicio personal!Saludos El Paso Flowers desde La Ciudad de los Alacranes, Durango MX !!!
LINDA's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 10:38 pm

Saludos Rogelio, muchas gracias, muy amable. Que gusto en saludarlo y como siempre estamos para servirle ;) !!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. They helped me send my mom an arrangement at the last minute. My mom loved it! Appreciate the amazing customer service. Highly recommend!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good reliable service. My wife loved the flowers
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was incredible. Ordered that morning, and was delivered later that afternoon. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Called multiple times in a worried panic hoping they would make it and the florist was very nice and assured me they were being delivered that afternoon.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered funeral arrangements for my loved one.The florist did a beautiful job on showing our patriotic needs. The arrangements were beautiful thank you for all of your compassion and understanding. harper
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you McGhee Florist beautiful funeral arrangements for NAVY funeral!!! We really appreciate you kind attention and quickness. God Bless You Houston, Texas Rosales
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Which cartoon do you like The Simpsons or Family Guy?
linda 's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 10:40 pm

The Simpsons, Time Travel at its best !!!
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I went to Mcghee Florist and it was a great experience. They have low prices on roses and evan have humango roses. They also gave me a milatary discount and even give bullitens that you can bring back to get more off than what you would pay. In my own standerd of view i think McGhee Florist is the bast.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement very last minute,from out of town! They were able to help me they were friendly and got the arrangement to where it needed to go quick!!! Later I received a phone call from family on how much they liked it. Thanks McGhee Florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

El Paso Flowers
5533 Alameda Ste10-13
El Paso, TX. 79905
Local: (757) 604-8215

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att