0
5533 Alameda Ste 27-30 El Paso, TX 79905
LOCAL: (915) 303-8500
Shop
Customer Reviews
El Paso Flowers
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Lorena C

State/Province:NM

Nice people and nice arrangements thank you
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Craig G

State/Province:NM

Mom said this was her prettiest flowers I had ever sent her
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Irma C

State/Province:TX

Awesome flowers and my Momma loved her flowers!!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Diana D

State/Province:GA

The flowers and fruit gift basket were beautiful and deliveredd per date. I will use again. DDavis
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: Elsa R

State/Province:CA

Ordering online from California was easy. And my Tia Gloria loved her flowers!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Ofelia G

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name: Marty M

State/Province:TX

Flowers were great and still living after 3 weeks.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name: Rogelio R

State/Province:Dgo

Ordene un arreglo de rosas por telefono, me mandaron fotos de el arreglo y me notificaron por texto todos los detalles del envio. Excelente servicio personal!Saludos El Paso Flowers desde La Ciudad de los Alacranes, Durango MX !!!
LINDA's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 10:38 pm

Saludos Rogelio, muchas gracias, muy amable. Que gusto en saludarlo y como siempre estamos para servirle ;) !!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name: Geo R

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. They helped me send my mom an arrangement at the last minute. My mom loved it! Appreciate the amazing customer service. Highly recommend!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name: Lori R

State/Province:NM

Great service!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name: John J

State/Province:KY

Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name: Gabriel A

State/Province:TX

Good reliable service. My wife loved the flowers
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name: William T

State/Province:AZ

Service was incredible. Ordered that morning, and was delivered later that afternoon. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Called multiple times in a worried panic hoping they would make it and the florist was very nice and assured me they were being delivered that afternoon.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name: harper r

State/Province:TX

I ordered funeral arrangements for my loved one.The florist did a beautiful job on showing our patriotic needs. The arrangements were beautiful thank you for all of your compassion and understanding. harper
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name: michelle r

State/Province:TX

Thank you McGhee Florist beautiful funeral arrangements for NAVY funeral!!! We really appreciate you kind attention and quickness. God Bless You Houston, Texas Rosales
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name: Vegoeragdof V

State/Province:AL

Which cartoon do you like The Simpsons or Family Guy?
linda 's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 10:40 pm

The Simpsons, Time Travel at its best !!!
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name: Cristina P

State/Province:TX

I ordered an arrangement very last minute,from out of town! They were able to help me they were friendly and got the arrangement to where it needed to go quick!!! Later I received a phone call from family on how much they liked it. Thanks McGhee Florist.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name: Cristina P

State/Province:TX

I went to Mcghee Florist and it was a great experience. They have low prices on roses and evan have humango roses. They also gave me a milatary discount and even give bullitens that you can bring back to get more off than what you would pay. In my own standerd of view i think McGhee Florist is the bast.